top of page
Search

DawnOfGreen Eco in Wingbeat RSPB

I've always cared about and enjoyed nature. But it wasn't really until last year that I realized it's in danger. I had to help. I created an organisation called DawnOfGreen Eco Project, which, combined with many other environmental organization's efforts, helps to protect and restore all aspects of nature over time. Currently, my topic is palm oil, why it's causing deforestation, and what supermarkets, suppliers and individuals can do about it. I also do local scale things to get people out and enjoy nature around them, an example being "Tree-mendous March" (which has ended now, I am currently asking people for permission to share their beautiful tree pictures) If you want to have look at DawnOfGreen Eco Project this is my site address: https://dawnofgreenecoproj.wixsite.com/dawng . I hope that everyone can help save and protect nature. Daisy, 14



My logo





I planted a tree for my birthday











Credits to Wingbeat an the RSPB

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Palm Oil Blog

Palm oil is a cheap vegetable oil that is disguised under many names and can be found in almost everything sold by supermarkets. 85% of all palm oil comes from Malaysia and Indonesia where our amazing

bottom of page